Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Great over all. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Review by Eva G.

I love being here at this location everyone was professional and I was seen right away. Excellent service.
Review by Shermy H.

Great over all. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Review by Eva G.

I couldn’t believe I finally found a doctor that truly cared about helping me.
I have a few conditions that needed to be addressed and I’ve been bounced around from doctor to doctor that were either not very knowledgeable or just didn’t care to help me.
This was my first visit here and immediately I was taken in for a patient in-take
by the chiropractor. He wanted a thorough understanding of everything going on;
I immediately knew I was at the right place. Dr. Sawhney then saw me, where he
provided treatment on the spot that immediately reduced the inflammation
I was having. He gave me a thorough analysis of what was going on and then explained
the treatment he would be providing. He’s taking a holistic approach to my condition with
a number of natural treatments which is exactly what i wanted. I couldn’t be happier with
finding this doctor. Such a relief!!

August 11, 2014by Sasha R.

In one intro appointment with Dr. Sawhney, my chronic back pain was remarkably improved. Not fixed, and he’s very clear that fixing bodies is a holistic process that takes a long time, and a comprehensive approach, but improved to the level that back pain is not an all-day every-day issue for me. He and his staff have impeccable bedside manner, can discuss any issues with you in detail and comprehensively, without judgement or shaming. Having a rather sorted and distrustful relationship with doctors I was surprised by what a pleasant experience it was, and have total trust that in the next few months, my issues will be resolved with Dr. Sawhney’s help. If you’re in pain right now, stop reading reviews and make an appointment with this guy.

June 19, 2014 by Emily P.

Comforting & understanding. Wonderful individual with the best doctor bedside manners
that are truly hard to find anymore. Doctor said I would have immediate results and I did.
Will be back for sure for my follow up!

June 18, 2014 by Clarissa H.

Dr. Sawhney is, quite honestly, the GURU of pain management! I have been sick for
19 years and have seen many many doctors and NO ONE is as professional, patient,
dedicated, knowledgeable, and nice as he is! I live in New Jersey and the trip into NYC
to see him is well worth it! I can’t imagine ever seeing another doctor again!

June 12, 20014 by Mary B.

As a continuing patient of Dr. Sawhney, I have to say, he’s still the best doctor I
have ever seen! I still remember the first appointment I had with Dr. Sawhney..
I was an elite gymnast and was in severe chronic pain; I was bed ridden for months,
was depressed, and had no insurance. I could barely walk. And being a gymnast training for the Olympics, we were taught to tolerate pain which unfortunately caused my injuries to get worse over time. I had my first visit with Dr. Sawhney, and I felt relief for the first time in what seemed like ions! I was able to walk out on my own! I still have a long way to go, but since then, it’s only gotten better! He truly cares about his patients and wants to help you. He even found the root of my problem, that all those other doctors oversaw.
As his patient, he treats me like family and when your going through rough times,
that’s all I can ask for! He really is a god send and I can’t thank you enough!
I highly recommend anyone that’s in chronic pain due to sport injuries or in chronic
pain to go see him! Not only is Dr Sawhney the best, but his staff Hema and Lauren
are on top of it! What else’s can you ask for?

June 7, 2014 by Tracy F.

Im an ex elite gymnast turned coach, with no insurance. And after looking for a doctor
to help me manage my chronic pain so I can have a normal life seemed impossible…
Until I found Dr. Sawhney, who’s an absolute god send. I honestly can’t say enough about him… Not only is he one of the best doctors I had ever seen but he actually is one of “the best” doctors in the country! The minute I walked into his office, he welcomed me with open arms and wanted to help me regardless of not having insurance. He actually did a procedure right then and there and i had relief for a few days! It was amazing! He even addressed and found other problems that other doctors, hence orthopedic, didn’t find! I really can’t say enough about dr. Sawhney! I felt so comfortable around him and the fact that he’s an over achiever makes me believe he will help me. We still have a long way to go… But he has a track record of helping other athletes, I know he can help me! Thank you dr. Sawhney! You really are the best!!

May 7, 2014 by Diana S.

Dr. Sawhney is, by far, the best pain management doctor I have seen. He spends
as much time with you as you need and makes you feel 100% comfortable. I trust
every decision he makes for my health and I honestly believe he is doing everything
he can to make me feel all well again! I have not one negative comment to make about Dr. Sawhney!!

May 6, 2014 by Isabella P

My back was in pain as a result of some foot issues I have and Dr. Brodsky took the
time to point out where my problems are, not to mention my back feels much better then
it has in quite sometime. His office is very clean and modern and the receptionists are
very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

August 13, 2014 by Jay P. (Verified Patient)

I saw Dr. Black at Brodsky’s office. It was my first visit. He is very knowledgeable
and helped relieve some tension I have on my neck and back! Wish I started going
to see a Chiropractor sooner!

July 9, 2014 by Vanecia W. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Brodsky IS A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!
June 25, 2014 by Michele B. (Verified Patient)

The staff upon entering were professional and very friendly. The office is modern, clean and comfortable. Dr. Brodsky was respectful, listened and explained everything. He was willing to answer questions and took his time with all procedures. He provided exercises to do at home to help minimize my pain and prevent future occurrences. Overall I was very satisfied and will be returning.

June 16, 2014 by Vanecia W. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Brodsky is very professional!!!!!

May 21, 2014 by Jason C. (Verified Patient)

I am very impressed with his professionalism as well as his prompt service.
I arrived at 11:58 and was processed and being seen within 5 min. I was on my way
back to work within 45 min. Great visit.

April 28, 2014 by Vanecia W. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Brodsky is very knowledgeable! He was very easy to talk to. I felt very at ease with him.

March 26, 2014 by Babul M. (Verified Patient)

I was in SERIOUS pain something happened in my lower back and after the first visit the next  day I was 100x better the next morning! I’d never been to a chiropractor and was really nervous to go. The doctor was very informative and answered all my questions/concerns and I am really happy with the results. I’m no longer afraid of chiropractors!
March 14,2014 by Ulrich S. (Verified Patient)

Professional, fixed some immediate issues quickly and efficiently.

April 27, 2014 by a Verified Patient

He listens. He explains. It was a good experience.

May 25, 2014 by a Verified Patient

The front desk and the physician were both very professional and put me at ease about my issue.

May 20, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Great very nice office and staff he’s very informative in terms of treatment.

He cracked my back n aligned it. Felt much better after the visit.
He explained evrything as we went on. Will be coming back!

July 22, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Having never been to a chiropractor before, I was a bit skeptical, but my back
was so tense and tight I could not turn my head, and was willing to try anything.
Dr. Black was wonderful! He walked me through what he was doing the entire time,
calming my nerves and patiently answering all of my questions. My back is now great,
and I plan on returning regularly.

July 10, 2014 by Erin C. (Verified Patient)

If you just need an adjustment, this guy is great! In and out and very helpful
with insurance coverage.

June 16, 2014 by Henry S. (Verified Patient)

Very good doctor, took great care of my back, excellent bed side manner and
plentiful with advice etc.

June 9, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Always great. Fixed me up and completely flexible on timing etc.

April 24, 2014 by Michael K. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Black is consistently great. Helped my head a lot and I still see him whenever
I need something taken care of. He’s really flexible on timing and really listens
to what you need. Best chiropractor I’ve found

April 3, 2014 by Monica W. (Verified Patient)

This was my third appointment with Dr Black as my back completely seized up after a long flight.I am a busy executive with a tight schedule. It was very helpful that he was always able to fit mein with no wait time allowing me to see him at lunch. He has modern equipment which helpedstretch out my spine and was very healing. He seemed to know where the pain was and theadjustments were also excellent. It was very relaxing listening to harp music and itmade for a soothing experience. He is a first class doctor, both patient and very kind and a great listener.I am so relieved I found a good chiropractor at last and I have recommended him to all my friends and colleagues. If you have back pain it is worth taking the trip to Dr Black.

March 28, 2014 by Madison V. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Black was able to identify where the issue was right away. I have been suffering
from migraines and believed the knots in my back/shoulder may be contributing. Between the stem,pressure point work and adjustments my back/shoulders are feeling better after each visit!

March 22, 2014 by Michael J. (Verified Patient)

I’ve been to three Chiropractors in my life. Dr. Andrew Black is the best and the most equippedprofessional Doctor of Chiropractic Medicine I have ever been too. Dr. Black, and his office personnel,are of top quality. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Very professional and very knowledgeable doctor. Would recommend to friends.
Diagnosed problem instantly and gave me lots of good advice to avoid problem in the future.

July 25, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Very friendly and professional.

July 16, 2014 by Cynthia G. (Verified Patient)

I waited less than 15 minutes for my appointment. After listening intently to
the description of my ailment, Dr. Wong was able to determine what the problem was.
His has a wonderful personality and I will definately go back if I have any need in the future.

June 25, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Doctor was great, very informative and explained everything in detail.

June 25, 2014 by Agatha R. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Wong was very courteous. He quickly diagnosed my problem and
explained what I should do in simple terms.

June 25, 2014 by Christine P. (Verified Patient)

Nice doctor who explained everything thoroughly. Reasonable rates.

June 6, 2014 by Courtney D. (Verified Patient)

Quick, easy, and very polite!

Less than 6 months ago by a Verified Patient

Dr. Wong was very helpful! He quickly diagnosed my heel spurs and gave
me referrals for orthotics and physical therapy. He has a great bedside manner
and was very responsive to my questions and concerns.

May 27, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Wong saw me right away, answered all of my questions, and presented me with
information about all of my available options.

May 2, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Wong has an excellent bedside manner and is thorough and knowledgeable.
His approach is measured and conservative- not in a hurry to operate unless it
is absolutely necessary. It is clear that he loves his work. I will definitely come back.

May 2, 2014 by Nagarajan R. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Wong was great. After quickly filling out paperwork, I was seen right away.
My condition was not severe, so the consultation was not very complicated,
but Dr. Wong was efficient, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommended.

Less than 6 months ago by a Verified Patient

Dr Winston was very thorough and explained his diagnosis in a very easy to understand way.He spent the time to show me how my foot works (or is not working) so
that it was clear what the issues were. He also spent the time to explain how to
prevent similar issues in the future. Overall it was a very helpful visit.

Very comfortable and informative. Felt very secure with his decisions and diagonsis.
July 17, 2014 by Caonabo M. (Verified Patient)

Visit went very well. Would definitely return to him.
May 22, 2014 by Carlos F. (Verified Patient)

Been having bad luck with doctors lately, Dr Colabella was amazing.
March 11, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Very quick but takes time to answer questions and explain things, readily available when you need him
February 6, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Colabella was very friendly and direct, quickly diagnosing the problem with my foot and recommending a course of treatment. He even referred me to another doctor that would take my insurance so that I could get the right procedure done at minimal cost. I showed up to the office a bit late, so I’m not sure what the normal waiting time would be (likely on the short side).

February 4, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Dr. Colabella was absolutely wonderful. He truly listened to my issues and took the time to explain his thoughts. He even had his assistant verify whether or not my insurance would cover a particular procedure (she was fabulous as well btw). I would highly recommend Dr. Colabella to a friend.
August 11, 2014 by Elizabeth B. (Verified Patient)

He’s fantastic! Great ortho, knowledgable doc, and so friendly. Highly recommended.

August 20, 2014 by a Verified Patient

My first impression was a good one the office located in a beautiful part of town.
My foot was in a lot of pain so the elevator was a welcome sight. When I got to the 10th floor I was very impressed by the office area. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who took my information electronically. Dr. Colabella arrived on time and was very friendly and personable. After examining my foot he gave me some helpful advice and gave me his diagnosis. Overall I am quite satisfied and would recommend Dr. Colabella to family and friends.

August 7, 2014 by Jay P. (Verified Patient)

Dr Frank Colabella is very knowledgeable in his craft. He explained everything clearly
and I felt comfortable. I was really impressed that he called me personally to reschedule my appointment because he had a personal matter to attend to. He is very concerned and
take a great interest in his patients.

March 11, 2014 by Jamal L. (Verified Patient)